Price: £21.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: David Gilmour
CatNo: 88875123291
Tags (click for related products):
David Gilmour Rattle That Lock vinyl

Rattle That Lock is David Gilmour's fourth solo album and follows his 2006 release On An Island. 

Co-produced by David Gilmour and Roxy Music's Phil Manzanera, this heavyweight vinyl edition includes a 16 page full-sized booklet featuring artist photographs by Kevin Westenberg and album session photographs by Polly Samson. A download code is also included.

1. 5 A.M.
2. Rattle That Lock
3. Faces Of Stone
4. A Boat Lies Waiting
5. Dancing Right In Front Of Me
6. In Any Tongue
7. Beauty
8. The Girl In The Yellow Dress
9. Today
10. And Then...