Price: £15.99
Format: cd
Artist: Daevid Allen Weird Quartet
CatNo: CLOCD0043
Tags (click for related products):
Elevenses Daevid Allen Weird Quartet cd Canterbury
The final recordings of Daevid Allen, legendary founder and member of Soft Machine and Gong, featuring the talents of Don Falcone of Spirits Burning, plus members of The Tubes, The Muffins and more
Containing all new compositions, Elevenses finds Allen mixing musical styles from throughout his career.
US CD import.
1. TransloopThisMessage
2. Imagicknation
3. The Latest Curfew Craze
4. Kick That Habit Man
5. Secretary Of Lore
6. Alchemy
7. The Cold Stuffings Of November
8. Grasshopping
9. God's New Deal
10. Dim Sum In Alphabetical Order
11. Killer Honey
12. Under The YumYum Tree Cafe
13. Banana Construction