Price: £21.99
Format: CD
Artist: 801
CatNo: IACD30008
Tags (click for related products):
801 Live SACD Phil_Manzanera Brian_Eno
801 Live is regarded as one of the truly great 1970s live releases.
A supergroup comprising Phil Manzanera, Brian Eno, Francis Monkman, Bill MacCormick, Lloyd Watson and drummer's drummer Simon Phillips, 801 produced an adventurous Art Rock music, mainly drawing on the catalogues of Manzanera, Eno and Quiet Sun.
The album includes the band's celebrated epic rendition of Tomorrow Never Knows.
This is the world's first exclusive hybrid SACD release of the album (using remastered material from 2010, this can be played on standard CD players). Japanese import with OBI strip.

1 Lagrima

2 T.N.K. (Tomorrow Never Knows)

3 East Of Asteroid

4 Rongwrong

5 Sombre Reptiles

6 Golden Hours

7 Fat Lady Of Limbourg

8 Baby's On Fire

9 Diamond Head

10 Miss Shapiro

11 You Really Got Me

12 Third Uncle