Price: £22.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: 35 Tapes
CatNo: ARP073LP
Tags (click for related products):
35_Tapes Fabric_of_Time Vinyl
35 Tapes hits its peak with 2023 album Fabric of Time
Combining Mellotrons and analogue synths with modern sensibilities, the album fuses the symphonic grandeur of early King Crimson and Genesis with the melancholy art-rock Talk Talk and David Sylvian.
A beautiful sounding album encompassing a wide range of moods, shifting from delicate whispers to roaring blow-outs.
1. Whistling for the Wind
2. Crawling
3. Art of Falling
4. The Biggest Lie
5. The Fabric of Time
Morten Lund - Guitars, Lap Steel, Keyboards, Vocal
Jarle Wangen - Bass, Guitars, Vocal
Kai Lundewall - Drums
Andreas Eriksen - Perch
Jo Wang - Keys