Price: £24.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: 10cc
CatNo: UMCLP015
Tags (click for related products):
10cc How_Dare_You Vinyl Lol_Creme Kevin_Godley
A 2023 180g vinyl re-issue of 10cc's wonderful 1976 album How Dare You!.
The final release to feature Kevin Godley and Lol Creme in the line-up, the album includes classics such as I'm Mandy Fly Me, Art For Art's Sake and Don't Hang Up.
A faithful replica of the original release with legendary Hipgnosis-designed gatefold sleeve and printed inner.
1. How Dare You
2. Lazy Ways
3. I Wanna Rule The World
4. I'm Mandy Fly Me
5. Iceberg
1. Art For Art's Sake
2. Rock 'N' Roll Lullaby
3. Head Room
4. Don't Hang Up