Price: £32.99

Format: Boxset
Artist: 10cc
CatNo: 5733098_
Tags (click for related products):
10cc Before_During_After_The_Story_Of 4CD Eric_Stewart

Before During After - The Story of 10cc is a four-disc box set, curated with input from the band.

A career-encompassing compilation chronicling Eric Stewart, Lol Crème, Kevin Godley and Graham Gouldman both together and apart, and before and after the 10cc phenomenon.

The collection starts with During // The Best of 10cc 1972 - 1978, which captures the band at their commercial peak. After // The Post 10cc Years is a collection of the very best tracks that came following the band’s split, hand-picked by members of the band. It includes music from Godley and Creme, Graham Gouldman’s Wax, Paul McCartney (with whom Eric Stewart co-wrote) and from Lol Creme’s period in The Art Of Noise. The following chapter takes us on a journey to late 1960s Stockport, before 10cc’s rise to musical stardom, when the four writers and performers worked their musical magic away from the spotlight. Before // The Early Years compiles more pre-recordings showcasing the early vision of each individual band member. 

CD1 During // Greatest Hits 1972-1978 
1 10cc– Rubber Bullets
2 10cc– Donna
3 10cc– Silly Love
4 10cc– The Dean And I
5 10cc– Life Is A Minestrone
6 10cc– The Wall Street Shuffle
7 10cc– Art For Art's Sake
8 10cc– I'm Mandy Fly Me
9 10cc– Good Morning Judge
10 10cc– The Things We Do For Love
11 10cc– Dreadlock Holiday
12 10cc– I'm Not In Love
CD2 After // Post 10cc Years 
1 Godley & Creme– Under Your Thumb
2 Godley & Creme– An Englishman In New York
3 Godley & Creme– Cry
4 Godley & Creme– Wedding Bells
5 Graham Gouldman– Sunburn
6 Wax – Bridge To Your Heart
7 Wax – Right Between The Eyes
8 Eric Stewart– The Ritual Parts 1-2-3
9 Paul McCartney– Pretty Little Head
10 The Art Of Noise Featuring Rakim– Metaforce
11 The Art Of Noise– Metaphor On The Floor
12 GG/06– Hooligan Crane
13 GG/06– Son Of Man
14 Kevin Godley– Confessions
15 Kevin Godley– Expecting A Message
16 Producers – Man On The Moon
17 Producers – Every Single Night In Jamaica
CD3 Before // The Strawberry Hit Factory 
1 Ohio Express– Sausalito (Is The Place To Go)
2 Peter Cowap– Tampa, Florida
3 Garden Odyssey– Have You Ever Been To Georgia?
4 Tristar Airbus– Travellin' Man
5 Peter Cowap– Crickets
6 Festival – Today
7 Doctor Father– Umbopo
8 Peter Cowap– Safari
9 Grumble– Da Doo Ron Ron
10 Garden Odyssey– The Joker
11 Manchester City F.C.– Funky City
12 Peter Cowap– The Man With The Golden Gun
13 Doctor Father– Roll On
14 Peter Cowap– Wicked Melinda
15 Tristar Airbus– Willie Morgan
16 Grumble– Pig Bin An' Gone
17 Festival – Warm Me
18 Peter Cowap– Oh Solomon
19 Manchester City F.C.– Boys In Blue
20 Crazy Elephant– There Ain't No Umbopo
CD4 Before // The Early Years 
1 The Mindbenders– A Groovy Kind Of Love
2 Wayne Fontana & The Mindbenders– One More Time
3 Graham Gouldman– Bus Stop
4 Graham Gouldman– No Milk Today
5 Graham Gouldman– For Your Love
6 Hotlegs– Neanderthal Man
7 Hotlegs– Desperate Dan
8 Ramases– Life Child
9 Ramases– Quasar One
10 Neil Sedaka– That's When The Music Takes Me
11 Neil Sedaka– Solitaire
12 Neil Sedaka– Love Will Keep Us Together