Price: £12.99

Format: CD
Artist: Wishbone Ash
CatNo: SMACD1215_del
Tags (click for related products):
Wishbone Ash Portsmouth 1980 2CD Martin Turner Madfish
A newly discovered live recording from 1980, which captures Wishbone Ash at the height of its powers.
remastered 14-track set recorded at the Portsmouth Guildhall in February 1980 in support of the Just Testing album, the album includes classic Wishbone Ash tracks such as Phoenix, Blowin’ Free and The King Will Come. 
Includes original members Andy Powell (vocals, guitar), Martin Turner (vocals, bass), Steve Upton (drums) and latter-day addition Laurie Wisefield (vocals, guitar) on scintillating form.
Double CD in digi-sleeve.
1. Doctor
2. Blind Eye
3. The Way Of The World
4. Living Proof
5.. The King Will Come
6. Lifeline
7. Insomnia
1. Phoenix
2. Blowin’ Free
3. Queen Of Torture
4. Helpless
5. Jail Bait
6. Bad Weather Blues
7. Too Much Money Business